Theoreteschen Test

Verschidden Froen sinn am Test 2 mol dran. Ech hunn déi erausgesicht an de Wuertlaut e bësse geännert, dat een net 2 mol déi selwecht Fro ka kréien. Zur Iwwersiicht hei déi Froen, déi duebel dra waren:

  • A1 scores a field goal or a last free throw. Team B is granted a time-out. Following the time-out, B1 thrower-in places the ball on the floor after which B2 who is also out-of-bounds takes the ball. This is legal. -> YES
  • A1 scores a field goal. Team B is granted a time-out. Following the time-out, B1 thrower-in places the ball on the floor after which B2 who is also out-of-bounds takes the ball. This is violation and the ball shall be awarded to Team A. -> NO

 

  • A2 enters the restricted area from his rebound place before the ball is released on A1 last free throw. The free throw is unsuccessful. The game shall resume with team B throw-in at the free-throw line extended. -> YES
  • A2 enters the restricted area from his rebound place before the ball is released on B1 last free throw. The free throw is unsuccessful. The game shall resume with team B throw-in at the free-throw line extended. -> NO

 

  • A2 is awarded 1 free throw after which B2 is awarded 2 free throws. A2 free throw is not successful. Before the ball becomes live for B2 1st free throw, A6 requests to substitute A2. The request is granted. -> YES
  • A2 is awarded 2 free throws after which B4 is awarded 1 free throw. A2 second free throw is successful. Before the referee passes the ball to B2 for his free throw, A5 requests to substitute A3. The request is granted. -> YES

 

  • A3 is dribbling in his frontcourt near the centre line when A5 commits a 3 second violation. Team B shall be awarded a throw-in at the endline, but not directly behind the backboard. -> YES
  • A3 is dribbling in his frontcourt near the centre line when A4 commits a 3 second violation. Team B shall be awarded a throw-in at the endline, directly behind the backboard.  -> NO

 

  • The 3-second rule applies only when a team is in control of the live ball in their frontcourt. -> YES
  • The 3-second rule applies only when a team is in control of the live ball on any place on the court. -> NO

Kommentar hannerloossen

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.